Pemilu Asia

Welcome to

Presidential Elections
Legislative Elections
»DPD 2019
»DPR 2019
»DPRP 2019
»DPD 2014
»DPR 2014
»DPRP 2014
»DPRK 2014
»DPD 2009
»DPR 2009
»DPRP 2009
»DPD 2004
»DPR 2004
»DPRP 2004
»DPRK 2004
»DPR 1999
»DPRP 1999
»DPRK 1999
»DPR 1997
»DPR 1992
»DPR 1987
»DPR 1982
»DPR 1977
»DPR 1971
»DPRP 1957 & 1958
»DPRK 1957
»DPRK 1958
»DPR 1955
»Konst 1955
Local Elections
Elected candidates
Who were the candidates
History in graphs
Provincial Windows
Shifts in voter support
Info On Parties
Political maps
Election DPRP 1999

Jawa Kalimantan Kep.Maluku Kep.Tenggara Papua Sulawesi Sumatera
Sulawesi Selatan Sulawesi Tenggara Sulawesi Tengah Sulawesi Utara
<< Sebelum | Berikut >>
Sulawesi Selatan
Kabupaten Bantaeng
Kabupaten Barru
Kabupaten Bone
Kabupaten Bulukumba
Kabupaten Jeneponto
Kabupaten Enrekang
Kabupaten Luwu
Kabupaten Luwu Utara
Kabupaten Majene
Kabupaten Mamuju
Kabupaten Maros
Kabupaten Pangkajene Kepulauan
Kabupaten Pinrang
Kabupaten Polewali Mamasa
Kabupaten Selayar
Kabupaten Sidenreng Rappang
Kabupaten Sinjai
Kabupaten Soppeng
Kabupaten Takalar
Kabupaten Tanatoraja
Kabupaten Wajo
Kota Gowa
Kota Ujung Pandang

Back to Top